jh logo white3

Johannisholm Adventure

at Johannisholms Stugby

Dalarna Sweden

New Summer Showcase Video!

dalahast

Saturday 27 May 2017

Language options

IMG Canoes on beach 920x130

Johannisholm's Stugby

The village Johannisholm owes its name to the settlement that Father Johan Lundqvist founded here in 1808 for the first Swedish glass processing. 

Today the glass processing has disappeared after closing in 1855.

In its place we have ”Johannisholm's Stugby”, with our recently renovated and tastefully furnished cabins, the original bakery, a chapel, a waterwheel, the cellars and other places which have been preserved.

Picture Gallery

Blåmes_1
Blåmes_2
Hackspett_1
Hackspett_2
Tjäder_1
Tjäder_2
Tjäder_3
Tjäder_4
Trana_1
Trana_2
Storlom_2
Small_cabins
Bastu
Grillstuga
Badtunna
Tipi Tent
Slogbod
Cellar_building
Kyrkan
Bagarstuga
Toilets showers and kitchens
General_views

Login Form